202403_P2PRoundtable_her.png

Peer-to-Peer Portfolio Roundtable and Illustrator Social

Mar 05, 2024

Online event

A FREE online March Member Meet-up event for SCBWI Premium Illustrator Members! Upgrading your portfolio? Preparing a dummy or samples for submission? Looking for a fun, informal way to hang out with fellow illustrators? Join us online for 90 minutes of conversation, feedback, and inspiration.

Date and Time

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 at 7:30 PM Eastern/ 6:30 PM Central/ 5:30 PM Mountain/ 4:30 PM Pacific

This online event is 90 minutes long

Registration will close at noon Eastern on Sunday, March 3, 2024. 

HOW IT WORKS

During the meeting the host will share pre-submitted illustrations on the screen, and invite everyone who wishes to offer feedback and participate in the discussion. Images will be shared in the order received. We can’t guarantee we’ll get to all of them, but hope the conversation will help jumpstart your creativity for 2024 and beyond!

You do not need to submit anything to attend.

Registration Details

This event is FREE to SCBWI Premium members, but registration is required. 

You must be an SCBWI Premium member and logged in to your SCBWI member account in order to register.

Not a member yet? Learn more here.  

Note: if you have a current paid SCBWI membership, you are now a Premium Member.


Please note registration confirmations are no longer emailed. You can find your confirmation and the Zoom link on your member home page under My Events. The button is located between your News feed and Resources buttons. 

This event will not be recorded.

Submission Details

Illustrators may submit up to three jpg or pdf files to mddewv-ic@scbwi.org by 11:59 PM on Sunday, March 3, 2023. Each file should be under 1 MB.


ElizabethCraster_uncropped.png

Questions? Email us at mddewv@scbwi.org